Contributors

Duncan Avis

Principal, Advisory
Customer Solutions, US

davis@kpmg.com

Anson Bailey

Consumer & Retail Leader, ASPAC
China

anson.bailey@kpmg.com

Nathan Beaver

Partner, Customer & Digital, UK

nathan.beaver@kpmg.co.uk

Joel Benzrima

Partner, Global Leader Consumer & Retail sector, Advisory, France

jbenzrima@kpmg.fr

Katie Bolla

Director, Customer and Digital, Canada

kbolla@kpmg.ca

Robert Bolton

Partner, Head of People and Change, Global Centre of Excellence,
KPMG International

Michelina Campanella

Senior Associate, KPMG Innovation Lab

mcampanella@kpmg.com

Adrian Clamp

Partner,
Head of Customer Advisory, UK

Adrian.Clamp@kpmg.co.uk

Miranda Clamp

US Innovation Lab,
Summer Intern, UK

David Conway

Director of Experience, Customer Experience Excellence Centre, UK

david.conway@kpmg-nunwood.co.uk

Dan Coonan

Executive Director,
Global Consumer & Retail,

KPMG International

danielcoonan@kpmg.com

Todd Cullen

Managing Director,
Customer Solutions, US

tcullen@kpmg.com

Deno Fischer

Principal,
Advisory Customer Solutions, US

dwfischer@kpmg.com

Torsten Fritz

Research Director, Customer Experience Excellence Centre, UK

torsten.fritz@kpmg-nunwood.co.uk

Fabio Grandi

Partner Director,
Customer Experience Leader, Brazil

fabiograndi@kpmg.co.br

Nick Griffin

Partner and Head of Global Strategy

Group, UK

nicholas.griffin@kpmg.co.uk

Oliver Haywood

Director, Customer and Digital, UK

oliver.haywood@kpmg.co.uk

Emmanuel Hembert

Consumer & Retail Advisory Lead, France

emmanuelhembert@kpmg.fr

Elisa Holland

Director, KPMG Innovation Lab, US

elisaholland@kpmg.com

Paul Howes

Partner in Charge,
Customer, Brand and Marketing, Australia

Peter Hughes

Customer and Digital Practice Lead,

KPMG in Canada

Tamsin Jenkins

Executive Advisor, Customer Experience Excellence Centre, UK

tamsin.jenkins@kpmg-numwood.co.uk

Kristina Lee

Global Customer Insights Program,
Lead Research & Data Analyst

kristinalee1@kpmg.com

Wei Lin

Partner, Global Strategy Group,

Consumer & Retail Advisory Lead, China

wei.lin@kpmg.com

Jennifer Tuthill Linardos

Global Customer Insights,
Program Director, KPMG International

jlinardos@kpmg.com

Paul Martin

Partner and Head of Retail, UK

paul.martin@kpmg.co.uk

Lauren Mostowyk

Global Communications,

KPMG International

lmostowyk@kpmg.ca

Guilherme Nunes

Partner, Consumer & Retail Sector

Leader, Brazil

grnunes@kpmg.com.br

Jessie Qian

Head of Consumer Markets, China

jessie.qian@kpmg.com

Abhijeet (Avi) Ranade

Head, Customer & Channels Advisory,

Partner, Management Consulting, India

aranade@kpmg.com

Aditya Rath

Partner, Digital Customer, India

adityarath@kpmg.com

Abhijit Rawal

Partner, Financial Services, UK

Abhijit.Rawal@kpmg.co.uk

Urvashi Roe

Global Executive,

Customer Center of Excellence

urvashi.roe@kpmg.co.uk

Anton Ruddenklau

Head of Digital & Innovation,

Financial Services & Partner, UK

anton.ruddenklau@kpmg.co.uk

Kes Sampanthar

Managing Director,

KPMG Innovation Lab, US

ksampanthar@kpmg.com

Farhan Syed

Partner, Head of Digital and Innovation, Lower Gulf region

farhansyed1@kpmg.com

Mark Thompson

Global Privacy Lead, UK

mark.thompson@KPMG.co.uk

Jessica Tutton

Global Marketing, KPMG International

jtutton@kpmg.ca

Terry Walls

Managing Director, Customer Service Transformation Lead, US

twalls@kpmg.com

Christoph Zinke

Head of Global Strategy Group, ASPAC
China

christoph.zinke@kpmg.com

Lynne Doughtie

Chairman and CEO, KPMG in the US

Nader Haffar

CEO, KPMG in the Lower Gulf region

Charles Krieck

Chairman and CEO, KPMG in Brazil

Arun M. Kumar

Chairman and CEO, KPMG in India

Benny Liu

Chairman, KPMG China

Elio Luongo

CEO, KPMG in Canada

Bill Michael

Chairman, KPMG in the UK

Jay Nirsimloo

Chairman and CEO, KPMG in France

Honson To

Chairman, KPMG China